272 S Snelling Avenue Saint Paul, MN 55102  Local: (651) 699-1347 Tollfree: (800) 861-1347
Customer Reviews
LUND & LANGE FLORIST
Local Saint Paul, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (113 reviews)
Date: Jul 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The picture our kids sent us of what you delivered was more beautiful than the cataloge picture! Thanks for putting your extra touch on them.
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

great service and artistic designs!
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

Awesome customer service! Same day delivery and they even contacted me because they were out of a certain vase and asked what I'd like as a substitute. Most places wouldn't bother to call and ask! Thank you for brightening a little girl's day.
Date: Nov 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you for delivering the beautiful flower arrangement my friend (in AZ) sent to me for Thanksgiving.
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Perfect transaction, thank you!
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The plant was delivered as schedule. It was a beautiful arrangement of several plants. Reciepents was very pleased.
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service and easy to select, order and pay for item. Employee at Lund & Lange Florist was very thorough and contacted me. I had forgotten to include instructions on the card salutations, which I greatly appreciated. I would definitely use Lund & Lange Florist again in the future.
Date: Apr 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

They were lovely - thanks
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

Outstanding. within minutes of submitting my order I got a very apologetic call that the sleigh "vase" was out of stock but she offered me options and one included a refund. I decided on a basket and she also offered to put in additional flowers for the inconvenience. The recipient loved the arrangement.
Date: Dec 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers you delivered were beautiful! It was a dozen roses and they are very fresh even several days later. The arrangement was stunning!
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful! Surely appropriate for the dollars spent! I love Disanto Flowers!
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy to order. Easy to pay for it. Liked the email that the arrangement had been delivered. All and all a good experience.
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Always get top of the line arrangements and fresh, beautiful flowers. Great customer service. Highly recommend
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Always get top of the line arrangements and fresh, beautiful flowers. Great customer service. Highly recommend
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

She loved the flowers and the ordering was easy! So glad to find a local (to my distant family) that does a great job. I wish I'd found them sooner but will be ordering from them again!
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers are beautiful and just opening when I received the bouquet. The delivery person was so pleasant when he called to see the best time to deliver. Thanks for the good service.
Date: Mar 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

THE BOUQUET WAS ABOSLUTEY GORGEOUS. IWAS VERY IMPRESSED BY THE COLOR COMBINDAITON AND FRESHNESS FP THE FLOWERS.
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I thought they were a little expensive until I saw the arrangement. The best flowers I have ever sent to a loved one and they have my future business
Date: Feb 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful and delivered so quickly.
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The plant was beautiful. Service was excellent.
Date: Feb 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Lovely arrangement as always!!
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

We were surprised and very pleased with the floral arrangement. The arrangement got compliments that evening. The white and green colors fit into the table setting that evening.
Date: Nov 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

everything was excellent
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Disanto's Fort Road Florist went beyond my expectations. They called me right away in the morning and were able to deliver my last minute order before 2:00pm. Thanks!
Date: Aug 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

The arrangement was beautiful in every way. Delivery was within hours. My newly engaged daughter was thrilled by the lovely arrangement.
Date: Jul 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

The recipient of your bouquet called me to say she was just thrilled with the beautiful arrangement and that she was moving it from room to room so she could look at it all day! Thank you FRF, once again for your outstanding creations and service.
Date: Jun 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: May 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

DiSanto Fort Road Florist always does a beautiful job - and the flowers last a long time. Highly recommend!
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

very happy with the service and the flowers sent. Excellent!
Date: Apr 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flower arrangement was very lovely. My boyfriend really loved it - excellent service. :).
Date: Mar 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Love love love my flower arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Boy-o-boy am I racking up points. The recipient of the flowers is DELIGHTED each time she gets flowers from DiSanto's Fort Road Florists. She is amazed at the quality of the arrangements she has received. That's what I hope for and Disanto's has not disappointed. Thank you!!!
Date: Feb 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were beautiful, but I think sender meant to include a balloon that did not arrive.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

I love DiSanto Fort Road Florist. They provided flowers for my mother's visitation service. The arrangements were exactly what I wanted. I also received yellow roses for Valentine's Day that were beautiful. I will continue to order from them and tell others of the great service they provide.
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

I must say that while it has taken me some time to find DiSanto's Fort Road Florist I am very delighted with the service which I have received and the recipients of the arrangements have expressed their delight with the quality of the arrangements which they have received. Ordering on-line is quite facile which is important to me. DiSanto's will remain my "go to" florist.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom loved them...thanks!!!
Date: Dec 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Quick last minute service for a funeral, however the flowers didn't appear to be the freshest I was expecting, but still looked okay.
Date: Oct 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Sep 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you for the wonderful arrangement and prompt courteous service!
Date: Sep 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Given two order experiences, one walk in and one via the Internet I do have to say that while the front end was good the other end was phenomenal. The quality of the flowers and arrangement from DiSanto's have been the best I have experienced and truly augmented the intent made in sending the flowers. I have little reason and no intention of using another florist if DiSanto's can provide the service. I do like the e-mail notification of delivery that was provided when I ordered via the Internet. Thank you!
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you. Very prompt and easy to order.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful. My only suggestion would be to add a bow to the vase.
Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Just discovered this florist & being out of state it's hard to find one that you can trust but my Mom said her flowers were beautiful & the service was excellent, would definitely use Fort Road Florist again!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement looked great. The roses were fresh and crisp, not wilted. Very good job.
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

What can I say? You are the BEST!!!
Date: Feb 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flower 'thing' was promptly delivered and appreciated by the receipiant. Good service. Very easy transaction.
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful, long lasting roses. Appreciated the "take home" bag!
Date: Oct 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

My sister said it was the loveliest floral gift she had ever received.
Date: Oct 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Keep up the amazing work!
Date: Sep 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

High quality flowers and service. Promptly done. Long time customer and will remain so.
Date: Aug 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Always great service and arrangements are beautiful! Thanks!!
Date: Aug 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful bouquet! Thank you
Date: Jul 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Talk about amazing! The plant is beautiful and lush. Service was wonderful. Staff are great.
Date: May 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thanks for the great flowers and quick service
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Lovely arrangement! Always great service.
Date: May 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Placed an order at 10 PM and flowers arrived the next morning. I would definitely use them again.
Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Fruit basket was great!
Date: Mar 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Loved your bouquet, and I was very impressed with the fact you'd deliver to Stillwater. Thanks!
Date: Mar 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Jan 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very pleased with the promptness of the delivery. It was to a cancer patient that needed some perking up---and the flowers were beautiful
Date: Jan 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Dec 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

The recipient was delighted with the arrangement.
Date: Nov 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

You delivered when you said you would and the flowers were very lovely. Excellent and fitting for the occasion.
Date: Sep 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

I asked for delivery as early as possible in the morning, and I would have appreciated knowing that they wouldn't arrive until after noon, that's all. The bouquet was absolutely perfect, and it lasted a long time. Thank you.
Date: Aug 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Marcia and all the staff have always been so helpful and supportive in my time of need! I feel honored as well as they should when all the feedback from my family has been(in their words), absolutely wonderful!! Thank you for all the beautiful arrangements even under difficult times, we will refer your florist!!
Date: Aug 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Jul 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered flowers on-line... Website was very easy to navigate and I liked the wed page design. The flower arrangemet was great and delivered on time. I would definitely order from DiSANTO'S again.
Date: Jul 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Jun 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Jun 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Twice in the past 2 months we have ordered funeral arrangements from DiSanto's. The floweres were beautiful and the service was excellent.
Date: Apr 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Mar 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

My understanding was the "Pamper Me" Basket has many nice assorted products and was very well liked. Thank you.
Date: Feb 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful! The roses are lasting and the arrangement is lovely
Date: Feb 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very nice arrangement and arrived promptly. The flowers lasted a long time and several are still vibrant. Our new florist for sure.
Date: Feb 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

The "vase" wasn't quite what I expected. Rather than glass, it was a little tin container, but the flowers were lovely and lasted such a long time! This was a colorful, beautiful arrangement
Date: Jan 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Jan 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

I understand that the centerpiece arrangement was very pretty and lasted well. That is all we can ask for! So, thanks for your good service. Susan Uremovich
Date: Dec 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

the flowers were beautiful and the delivery service was great even though I didn't give them all the proper information, they followed up with me about it right away. Very happy with everything. thank you!
Date: Nov 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thanks for a good job! The flowers were delivered when I requested them to be and though I haven't seen them, I was told they were beautiful.
Date: Nov 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers I received were beautiful and the arrangement is lovely. They are fresh as well, with some of them still opening daily.
Date: Oct 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

The recipient loved them!
Date: Sep 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

It was a beautiful plant very healthy
Date: Jul 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were delivered on time for my uncle's wake and were beautiful, just as I expected from the picture. Thanks.
Date: Jun 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Jun 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thanks for the great personalized service, quick delivery, and extra fruit!
Date: Jun 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Wonderful people, beautiful flowers, always satisfied!
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

A great experience, these florists go way out of their way to help their customers!
Flower Delivery To Saint Paul, MN
See Delivery Areas